Villages Honor Flight, Inc

Lake, Sumter, Marion, Citrus and Hernando Counties, FL


Board and Management


Home
Calendar
Flight Schedule
Contacts
Applications
Volunteer
FAQs
News
Flightless Program
Donate
Fund Raisers
Thank You
Pictures/Videos
Special Events
About Us
Links
Site Index

     

Villages Honor FLight, Inc.  is a not-for-profit Florida corporation and a 501(c)(3) charity.  It is structured and managed like a corporation with a Board of Directors that sets policy and direction and a Management Team that oversees the day-to-day operations.  No one receives any financial compensation for serving on the Board or as part of management.

 

The Board composition as of 01-Jan-2016
Erdrich, Mark Chairman

merlin66@villageshonorflight.org

585-455-2853
Dow, Jim Vice Chairman jim@dowworld.us  
Grunewald, Wayne Treasurer VHFtreasurer@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-9707
Walters, Liza Secretary lizadiana@aol.com 352-753-9664
Cooksey, Barb   bcooksey1122@centurylink.net 727-858-3501
Hambright, Joe VP/Opns jbhambright@msn.com 352-446-7305
Kadow, Gary VP/Admin gkadow@aol.com 352-430-0567

 

The Management Team is a standing committee authorized by the By-Laws.  It is led by the President and presently consists of volunteers who lead significant functions within VHF

Erdrich, Mark President merlin66@villageshonorflight.org 585-455-2853
Byrnes, Sally Veteran Coordinator

sallyb5890@gmail.com

352-259-5890
Cooksey, Barb Marketing and Flight Opns bcooksey1122@centurylink.net 727-858-3501
Grunewald, Wayne Treasurer VHFtreasurer@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-9707
Kadow, Gary VP - Admin gkadow@aol.com 352-430-0567
Hambright, Joe VP - Opns jbhambright@msn.com 352-446-7305
Hambright, Barb Preflight Coordinator bhambright435@hotmail.com 219-448-0878
       
       
       
       

 

 

Date Last Updated:  15-Sep-2017

Questions? Problems?  Contact the webmaster or one of the people on the Contacts page


Copyright 2011-2016 by Merlin Associates, LLC