Villages Honor Flight, Inc

Lake, Sumter, Marion, Citrus and Hernando Counties, FL


Contacts
Home
About Us
Applications
Calendar
Contacts
VHF Club
Donate
FAQs
Flags of Our Heroes
Flight Schedule
Flightless Program
Fund Raisers
Links
News
Pictures/Videos
Site Index
Special Events
Thank You
Volunteer

     

 

Name   Email   Telephone

Info Line

 

infoline@villageshonorflight.org

 

352-432-1382

Bill Barnhart

  Photography Coordinator

  wbarnhart@juno.com   352-751-4600

Hector Bueno

  Newsletter Editor

  newsletter@villageshonorflight.org   703-732-8659

Kathi Cahall

  Guardian Coordinator

  guardian@villageshonorflight.org   703-732-8659

Barb Cooksey

  Vice President Admin

  bcooksey1122@centurylink.net   727-858-3501

Mark Erdrich

  Founder

  founder@villageshonorflight.org   585-455-2853

Louise Fahey

  Preflight Coordinator

  lfahey515@embarqmail.com   352-391-5520

Wayne Grunewald

  Treasurer, CFO

  VHFtreasurer@villageshonorflight.org   352-391-9707

Barbara Hambright

  VHF Club President

  bhambright435@hotmail.com   219-448-0878

Joe Hambright

  Chairman

  chairman@villageshonorflight.org   352-446-7305

Bill Hecht

 Computer Data Administrator

  billhecht@outlook.com   919-673-0835

Rob Hempel

  VP Ops

  rhempel.vhf@outlook.com  

C.C. Martin

  Webmaster

  webmaster@villageshonorflight.org   512-694-4321

Richard McClintock

  President

  president@villageshonorflight.org   603-381-2284

Mike Murphy

  Veteran Coordinator

 

mmurphy.vhf@gmail.com

  602-295-8414

John Peters

  Communications/Media

 

john.peters2528@comcast.net

 

352-561-4604

Mary Westerlund

  Medical Affairs

  medical@villageshonorflight.org   352-259-1802

Peter Tetrault

  Marketing & Fundraising

  tate1443@aol.com   352-205-8503

Liza Walters

Ground Coordinator

 InfoLine Coordinator

  lizadiana@aol.com   352-753-9664
         

Mailing Address:

Villages Honor Flight, Inc

PO Box 490

Lady Lake, FL  32158-0490

NewsLetters: 

Click here for information on our monthly newsletter and to learn how to get on the distribution list

VHF Club

Click here for information on the Villages Honor Flight Club ... a good place to find out more and meet volunteers

 

 

Questions? Problems?  Contact the webmaster or one of the people on the Contacts page


Copyright 2011-2017 by Merlin Associates, LLC